Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Karen E Guinn, DDS -  - Orthodontist

The Smile Agency Orthodontics & Smile Design

Karen E Guinn, DDS

Orthodontist & TMJ Specialist located in Downtown Pasadena, CA & West Covina, CA

65 total reviews

Dr. Karen E Guinn always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Karen Guinn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nattaly K.
Submitted 12/02/20
i had an amazing experience today at the smile agency!! everybody was so sweet and helpful!
Lamont H.
Submitted 12/02/20
I Always Get Treated Well They Make Me Feel At Home And I Appreciate The Care That's Given To Me Whenever I Have A Appointment I Really Like The Smile Agency
Ethan H.
Submitted 12/02/20
The entire staff & Dr. Quinn are all amazing! They are friendly, caring professionals who are passionate about orthodontics!
Maria A.
Submitted 12/01/20
Is always great to see Dr. Karen Guinn and the fabulous Ally
Sheila N.
Submitted 11/27/20
I felt very comfortable and unafraid while being serviced.
Maya M.
Submitted 11/24/20
18 years ago I was the patient and had an amazing experience, now I am trusting the Smile Agency with correcting the smile of my second child and I am very pleased with the whole process!! I have already referred many family and friends to come so now I'm telling you its definitely worth it!!!
Monserrat M.
Submitted 11/23/20
Amazing! Always friendly & very helpful!!(: good dental teamwork!!
Raquel R.
Submitted 11/19/20
Very kind and friendly staff! After some time searching for a professional who works with tmj, I’m so thankful I finally found the Smile Agency. Thank you for giving me hope :)
Hugh C.
Submitted 11/17/20
Good
Kenneth M.
Submitted 11/11/20
At my age, I am over 60 years of age, I had been very concerned about my lower front teeth because my upper teeth were hitting them and they became lose over years. I went to a few other Orthodonist and each of them said, it would be best if they put implants in the front of my mouth. I was almost convinced to go ahead, but someone told me about Dr. Guinn she just happened to be member at my church. In short, I kept my teeth, after period of 17 months of wearing braces my smile is still good and all of the teeth in my mouth are still intact and doing great. The Smile Agency staff is caring and very considerate of the clients concerns. I receive Dr. Guinn as a true blessing to me and my mouth. Thanks so much...
Makayla J.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr Guinn and her staff always provide a warm and pleasant atmosphere. I feel like I’m part of the family every time I visit. My braces are doing well and I’m almost done!
Gilbert R.
Submitted 11/10/20
Very good
Diego O.
Submitted 11/10/20
Excellent service
Lizbeth O.
Submitted 11/10/20
Sweet staff
Michael M.
Submitted 11/06/20
Great
Carl J.
Submitted 11/04/20
There aren't enough stars to rate. 5 is unjust. I recommend The Smile Agency to the world.
Carl J.
Submitted 11/04/20
All of my experiences with Dr. Guinn have been phenomenal. Her and the staff at The Smile agency are a step above professional.
Jorge F.
Submitted 11/02/20
Very good
Alexandra A.
Submitted 11/02/20
I like how they attended me , very sweet and gentle
Hanan H.
Submitted 10/29/20
Great