Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Karen E Guinn, DDS -  - Orthodontist

The Smile Agency Orthodontics & Smile Design

Karen E Guinn, DDS

Orthodontist & TMJ Specialist located in Downtown Pasadena, CA & West Covina, CA

166 total reviews

Dr. Karen E Guinn always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Karen Guinn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jasmine R.
Submitted 10/21/21
I was brought in for my 2 month checkup for my braces and I actually left the office smiling. Everyone at the office is very nice and personable and they treated me with the utmost care and respect.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 10/20/21
Great service and communication between staff and client! The service was fast on my visit and the office itself was very welcoming with the seasonal decorations. Overall a great experience.
Christopher H.
Submitted 10/19/21
I was able to get my braces done and the process was wonderful
Hugh C.
Submitted 10/13/21
I had a wonderful experience for the time with Smile agency my smile was corrected without removing teeth and Dr Guinn in the end did a great job. I was always welcomed with open arms by the team with all smiles. I would like to personally thank LIZ for being so beautiful and professional plus always efficient. She is the best ! Thank you to the smile agency for everything.
Amanda A.
Submitted 10/13/21
Was happy with the quick service.
Karni Z.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very cheerful and made me feel comfortable! Also love the Halloween decorations!
Betsy A.
Submitted 09/29/21
Nice staff
Christal C.
Submitted 09/26/21
My experience was very nice.
Alejandra C.
Submitted 09/22/21
Great place
Jonathan R.
Submitted 09/17/21
I always enjoy coming here knowing my teeth are being fixed with great people who are kind and knowledgeable with what they are doing. They explain what they are going to do what they are going for and keep you informed on how your process is going. Their front staff are really patient super nice cute and do their best to work around your schedule for your next appointment. They really make you feel like fam. Overall I'm glad I found this location and highly recommend to anyone needing a quick fix or bigger work done. Thanks you guys!!
Adrian C.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very nice place and very kind staff
Billy T.
Submitted 09/14/21
Amazing place
Wilson M.
Submitted 09/03/21
Julio was very detailed explaining the procedure to the parent. Satisfied with his patience and hospitality.
Michael F.
Submitted 09/01/21
Amazing
Jocelyn T.
Submitted 08/25/21
Great, employees. Very informative and helpful. Nice and clean environment.
Van W.
Submitted 08/18/21
The staff is always pleasant, professional and helpful.
William P.
Submitted 08/18/21
Great service, nice staff.
Esmeralda G.
Submitted 08/12/21
Good
Nickolas M.
Submitted 08/12/21
Great customer service and exceptionally great Dr.!
Alejandra C.
Submitted 08/10/21
Staff is always friendly