Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Karen E Guinn, DDS -  - Orthodontist

The Smile Agency Orthodontics & Smile Design

Karen E Guinn, DDS

Orthodontist & TMJ Specialist located in Downtown Pasadena, CA & West Covina, CA

139 total reviews

Dr. Karen E Guinn always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Karen Guinn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiara M.
Submitted 07/21/21
Thank you for seeing us so quickly!
Adriana R.
Submitted 07/20/21
I highly recommend the Smile Agency. I’m very satisfied with this office and the staff. Everyone so friendly and happy. I want to thank Ally for doing the best job. I can now smile with confidence. Thank you, Ally!
Nancy V.
Submitted 07/14/21
The entire staff at Smile Agency is great! Very friendly and helpful as always.
Inri C.
Submitted 07/14/21
Good
Jonathan M.
Submitted 07/10/21
Fast and friendly service.
Christopher H.
Submitted 07/06/21
The service is great, the dentists are very kind and help you understand more about your teeth.
Jocelyne V.
Submitted 07/01/21
It would be more convenient for the customer if services were offered through out the week, and not only a couple days
Madison R.
Submitted 06/30/21
Smile agency is absolutely amazing. Their expertise has improved my daughters smile and she very confident now!!!!
Brandon C.
Submitted 06/30/21
Thank you for always making me feel wanted in each visit
Hugh C.
Submitted 06/29/21
Good
Hanan H.
Submitted 06/18/21
Good
Jessica C.
Submitted 06/17/21
The staff is always so friendly and helpful.
Ariel M.
Submitted 06/16/21
Thank you for fitting my daughter in at the last minute to fix a wire that was cutting her mouth. She feels much better!
Lamont H.
Submitted 06/16/21
It's Always A Very Pleasant Visit And I Love How Well The Staff Treats Me
Bryce L.
Submitted 06/15/21
Always professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. My son loves the staff. They did an amazing job with his teeth.
Ariel F.
Submitted 06/10/21
Awesome office!
Geovanni T.
Submitted 06/10/21
It was good nice people.
Billy T.
Submitted 06/09/21
It was a good experience.
Jessica V.
Submitted 06/09/21
They are the best!!
Elijah T.
Submitted 06/08/21
Best dental facility Ive been to in years. Clean efficient and affordable